This policy applies to all information collected or submitted on Optimise’s website and our apps for iPhone and any other devices and platforms.
Optimise does not collect any information.
If you enable developer logging when you set up your phone, information regarding Optimise will be shared with Apple which we will have access to (e.g. Crash Reports).
We use the information we can access through Apple to operate and improve our website, apps, and customer support.
We do not share your personal information with outside parties except to the extent necessary to accomplish Optimise functionality.
In the future we may sell to, buy, merge with, or partner with other businesses. In such transactions user information may be among the transferred assets.
We do not have copies of your files. We take no responsibility for lost, damaged or corrupted files and we strongly recommend you use a backup system or service.